【 ケンチンミン × illmore によるリリース情報 】
今最もシーンで話題の新進気鋭アーティストが集結したコンピレーションアルバム、 “2 HORNS CITY”に、Chilly Source のケンチンミン × illmoreの楽曲が収録されています。


1, 唾奇/Soda Water (Produced by Avec Avec)
2, サトウユウヤ/深夜破音 (Produced by Yoshinuma)
3, NF Zessho/get better (Produced by Arµ-2)
4, Jinmenusagi/Game Over (Produced by Sweet William)
5, MuKuRo/暗がり (Produced by 8reg)
6, Warbo/Air from BEHIND the Livin’ (Produced by fast river)
7, RAITAMEN/WILDLANDS (Produced by Sweet William)
8, ケンチンミン×illmore/とける REMIX feat. Baby T-Rex (Produced by illmore)
9, TEN/On My Mind (Produced by DJ JUNN)
10, Ace the Chosen onE/リジェクト feat. ES PLANT (Produced by ES PLANT)
11, NIHA-C/Let it rain (Produced by MASSIN COMPRESSOR)
12, MATO/5 in the Morning (Produced by Rytle)
13, ANPYO/goofgoof (Produced by PARKGOLF)